|  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites

Home > Activities > The new IEEE Sarawak Subsection’s EXCO-lineup for Term 2021-2022/23

The new IEEE Sarawak Subsection’s EXCO-lineup for Term 2021-2022/23

Share this news

The IEEE Sarawak Subsection’s Annual General Meeting has successfully taken place on 30th of January 2021 virtually via Zoom meeting. The AGM begins with a welcoming address by the Chair of IEEE Sarawak Subsection 2019-2020/21 follow by subsection activities reports by both Secretary and Treasurer.

The AGM then continues with the dissolution of committees for 2019-2020/21 and election for the new committee lineup. The newly elected committee will serve for two years (2021-2022/23) and the elected IEEE Sarawak Subsection’s committee members are as below:

Position Name
Chair Jacey-Lynn Minoi
Past Chair Victor Wong
Vice Chair Hudyjaya Siswoyo Jo
Secretary Mark Tee Kit Tsun
Treasurer Lau Bee Theng
Executive Committee Members Then Yi Lung
Ong Chin Ann
Tay Fei Siang
Lee Beng Yong
Auditors Aylwin Chai Bing Chun
Tan Chong Eng

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Committee of IEEE Sarawak Subsection

Ong Chin Ann
Executive Committee Member (Communication & Promotion), IEEE Sarawak Subsection 2019-2020, 2020-2021, 2021-2022, 2023-2024 IEEE Senior Member